T-3 Days

In 3 days I start on my new adventure in to the ER. My last day in the NICU was a little less than 2 weeks ago and it is a very surreal feeling. I’m thinking I may pick up some agency shifts to keep my toe in the NICU world (I really do love NICU nursing). I purchased my scrubs (yay for changing scrub colors), so I am ready to tackle hospital orientation week starting on Monday. Every time I go through a hospital orientation I swear I’m never going to get a new job so that I don’t have to go through hospital orientation again. Here’s hoping this orientation is less painful than the previous orientations I’ve done.

48882109

Leave a Reply

